legal information

Contact: 3 rue Jules Guesde, 92300 Levallois Perret, France
Accommodation: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France
For any complaint concerning this site and / or its contents, contact us here
Director of the publication: Aurélie Ajzenberg

Cookies

The site Canal Toys may have to ask you the acceptance of cookies for statistical purposes and display. A cookie is information stored on your hard drive by the server of the site you are visiting. It contains several data that are stored on your computer in a simple text file that a server accesses to read and save information. Parts of this site may not be functional without the acceptance of cookies.

Information on online dispute resolution in accordance with art. 14 para. 1 of the RLL (Online Dispute Resolution):

The European Commission allows consumers to resolve disputes online on one of its platforms, in accordance with Art. 14 para. 1 of the RLL. The platform (https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR) acts as a site where consumers can try to settle disputes outside the purchase of goods or services online.

Information regarding online dispute resolution pursuant to Art. 14 Para. 1 of the ODR (Online Dispute Resolution Regulation):

The European Commission gives consumers the opportunity to resolve online disputes pursuant to Art. 14 Para. 1 of the ODR on one of their platforms. The platform (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr) serves as a site where consumers can try to reach out-of-court settlements of disputes arising from online purchases and contracts for services.

Informations légales

Contact : 3 rue Jules Guesde, 92300 Levallois Perret, France
Hébergement : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France
Pour toute réclamation concernant ce site et/ou son contenu, contactez-nous ici
Directeur de la publication : Aurélie Ajzenberg

Cookies

Le site Canal Toys peut-être amené à vous demander l’acceptation des cookies pour des besoins de statistiques et d’affichage. Un cookies est une information déposée sur votre disque dur par le serveur du site que vous visitez. Il contient plusieurs données qui sont stockées sur votre ordinateur dans un simple fichier texte auquel un serveur accède pour lire et enregistrer des informations . Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelles sans l’acceptation de cookies. Informations sur le règlement en ligne des litiges
conformément à l’art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL (Règlement en Ligne des Litiges) : La Commission Européenne permet aux consommateurs de résoudre les litiges en ligne sur l’une de ses plateformes, conformément à l’art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL. La plateforme (https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR) agit comme un site où les consommateurs peuvent essayer des régler hors tribunal des litiges survenus lors d’achats de biens ou services en ligne.

Informations sur le règlement en ligne des litiges conformément à l'art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL (Règlement en Ligne des Litiges) :

La Commission Européenne permet aux consommateurs de résoudre les litiges en ligne sur l'une de ses plateformes, conformément à l'art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL. La plateforme (https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR) agit comme un site où les consommateurs peuvent essayer des régler hors tribunal des litiges survenus lors d'achats de biens ou services en ligne.